DOWNLOAD: Mr Drew – Alpha [Full Album] Mp3


Ghanaian hiplife, afrobeat singer Mr Drew born Andrew Nii Commey Otoo has released his much-anticipated studio album, “Alpha”.

The ” Alpha” album is a compilation of 12 ear-pleasing, soul soothing, mind-blowing, danceable songs. It features the Lynx Entertainment signed musician, Kidi, Kelvyn Boy, Kwabena Kwabena and many others.

Enjoy them below and share the link.

One by One ft. Victor AD [Prod by Beats Vampire]

Falaa [Prod by Samsney]

Some More ft. Seyi Shay [Prod by BodyBeatz]

Fo (Cry) ft. Kwabena Kwabena [Prod by DatBeatGod]

Party [Prod by Samsney]

Good Vibes ft. Kelvyn Boy [Prod by Beats Vampire]

Filomina [Prod by Beats Vampire]

Zombie [Prod by Kofi Crysper]

Letter ft. Raybekah [Prod by Beats Vampire]

YaaYaa [Prod by DatBeatGod]


Somebody’s Bae [Prod by Beats Vampire]

Shuperu ft. Kidi [Prod by MOG]