Bless Dee Reveals Track list And Album Cover For His Debut Project “Blessing Album”


Bless Dee has finally disclosed the album cover and tracklist for his much hyped and anticipated debut album “Blessing Album”.

After so many years of sleepless nights and putting in hard works after his successful passed through Sagani TV reality show “Chop Da Mic”, Bless Dee has put together a solid album which is consisting of 14 tracks featuring Don Sigli, Maccasio, T Bird, Saani, WizChild, TM, Nbe Ziblim and Mark Dee.

The “Blessing Album” had so many top notch music producers like DJ Zeebra, Tizzle, DJ Ojah, Flames, WebBeat and Beat King worked on it.