Wiz Maleek has released program line up for his dope Album launch (Made In Wa Album).

Wiz Maleek is undoubtedly one of the Upper West Region musical icons with melodious voice which have the power of mesmerizing his fans.

Wiz Maleek released his third studio album after Revolution 1 which happens to be his first album, followed by Waalaboy which was his second album.

The Made in Wa Album is clearly a compilation of hit tracks.

The Album featured most of the musical top notchs within Upper West Region and it’s outskirts, the likes of Samini, Teflon Flex, Nambawan and so on.

Below is the list of tracks and featured artists:

  • Made in Wa
  • Murder Me
  • Run Away ft Fancy Gadam
  • Heart Beat
  • Sorrow
  • African Lady
  • African Boy
  • All Over ft Samini
  • System
  • Mucho De Nero
  • Party Time ft Teflon Flexx
  • Waala Girl
  • Nnugna ft Nambawan
  • Killer Move ft Sypha
  • Tha Greatest
  • Give it to me ft Mark Dee

To make everything well set and applicable, Wiz Maleek has released the program line up for the Made In Wa album launch which is slated to come off on the 26th of December 2020.

Read full text below

  1. Wiz Maleek official radios tour starts this week
    2.Inter-Camp Tours
    3.Free photo shoot for all persons having made In Wa branded t-shirts (Date and location will be out soon)
  2. Football match between Dopest crew, Nwaaiii Family and Team Ngaa-mwini Family respectively( Date and venue plus prizes will be communicated in due course)
  3. VIP ticket persons will get Snacks/Beverages( VIP ticket)
  4. Float
  5. Other free surprises for lucky fans

For ticket/tickets purchasing contact Yung Talented Adeeny on(0248185375) or QobrahBeatz on (0200961497)