Osei Yaw Jeremiah known much as Gandaw Ojay has officially unveils the track list of his second studio album titled “Black Boy”.

The BBM Entertainment icon made this know on his official Facebook page with a post of the full track list. It includes ;

1. BLACK BOIS CRY (B B C ) ft Rashid Ramos Jnr
2.Baba go pay. Ft Rekordz X Stunner
3. Standup Guy
4. Nipa ny3.
5.Universe flow
6. Word. (Industry 2 )
7. Ghana

The date scheduled for the release of the EP is not yet communicated and The EP, when released will be available on all digital platforms. Let’s anticipate.