It’s finally cooked and served here. Wumbee De Rapper drops the most anticipated EP tagged Wungtang Salma (The Golden Sun). No doubt he is one of the best lyricist in the north. Download, listen and share

  1. The Golden Sun : [Download]
  2. Shawty ft Maccasio : [Download]
  3. Thorn in a Rose : [Download]
  4. Saha Kani : [Download]
  5. Nnigme Bee ft Kawastone : [Download]
  6. Di Nyaaya Rmx ft Fawal : [Download]

Download full EP Zip file here : [Download]